DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Jammu (Updated 41 Minutes ago | Next update at 02:38 PM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Smoke
    32 °C

    Humidity

    62%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.22 AM

    Sunset

    6.19 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    34 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    24 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    34 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    24 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Jammu

      • 28 Sep, Wed 34 / 24 °C
      • 29 Sep, Thu 34 / 24 °C
      • 30 Sep, Fri 35 / 25 °C
      • 1 Oct, Sat 36 / 25 °C
      • 2 Oct, Sun 34 / 25 °C
      • 3 Oct, Mon 35 / 24 °C
      • 4 Oct, Tue 35 / 24 °C
      • 5 Oct, Wed 34 / 23 °C
      • 6 Oct, Thu 33 / 23 °C
      • 7 Oct, Fri 32 / 23 °C

    Comments